New record coming Summer, 2021: "A Song Waiting to be Sung"

We've been working hard in Nashville recording a new record. The band is made up of Marcus Finnie on drums, Duncan Mullins on bass, Pat McGrath on acoustic guitar and mandolin, Justin Ostrander on electric guitar, Scotty Sanders on pedal and lap steel, Michael Hicks on Hammond B3 and Zach Allen engineering.

Songs include:
•    A Song Waiting to be Sung
•    Bullets and Blood
•    All Free
•    Second Time Around
•    I Don’t Wanna Be That Guy
•    Any Lie You Wanna Hear
•    I Get It Now
•    I Choose Love
•    Marking Time
•    Can’t Get Close Enough to You
•    We Will Rise
•    Bet On Love
•    Your One and Only Life